Power of holding on……..

Weird title I know…  I gave a thought but this is the best I could do… 😀 🙂

Anyways… hella!!!! amazing people out there  …. After long long time… again I am back….Life seems to be going at such a fast speed, I feel like I am having a hard time keeping up! ummm. work !!! work!! Call of duty you see .. 🙂 :p

How are you guys? Hopefully in great … n rocking spirits!!!

So here I was talking about this quaint title I chose for my (this) piece of thought …..Quaint because there are lot of things on my mind (random ones actually) piled up…phew!!

And I wanted to share … so having this silly title.. is just like following some blind tradition otherwise this write-up is just based on real time experiences or  observations.  And I love you guys so much that I know you will read …some of you will be able to relate and that is enough for me…taddah!!! Purpose solved… and in that case who gives a damn to title …..

In this time gap.. I have been to lot of places… met new people and got a chance to know them closely…and I realized there are some people with genuinely clean heart..who love others so deeply and give every bit of them that they don’t have anything for themselves…they care for the people they love ..so purely, to make them feel  secure and safe…. No matter how best and worst condition they are in…..They will laugh to make people around them laugh..….they will show immense strength to pull others out of their pain….

It’s the same people who actually hide their tears behind those glittery eyes…and you will never get to know about it …..It’s the same people who will love selflessly….. look at others in love and wonder when it will be their turn to get loved…….

If you are one of those people… then I really respect you… keep up the amazing work….you have been doing because not all in this world got this power of loving selflessly!! You aren’t like rest of them…fake!!

So just hold on to this nature of yours…..

I know the feeling of getting tired of trying hard….I’m so proud of you for your strength of fighting back and not giving up on others …

And I promise one day you will find someone fighting for you and not giving up on you … 🙂 Until then….. keep trying….. don’t lose yourself because of any bad experience…..

Don’t change…. Be yourself!!!…  that’s what make you .. YOU!!!  There is something in you that is rare.. and one day being who you are will pay off ….

JUST ENJOY EVERY MOMENT OF GOODNESS …..

DON’T WORRY… and keep holding this attitude !!!!

16585007_188081285010512_5555149394006769664_n

There is someone who will look into your eyes and says, ‘FINALLY!!’

aww.. dramatic ending!!

Hope most of you could relate or must have met such people!!! Do share your experience… and yes thank you so much for  reading and your love!!

xoxo

 

Published by

eternalcadence

With free thoughts....without Fear and without hate

4 thoughts on “Power of holding on……..”

Leave a Reply

