Time to bounce back

Hi all, you amazing people ! 

I have started this blog 4 years ago for fun….when i was just a college girl…and I got amazing support and encouragement to write and express myself.. for that THANK YOU so much…for visiting,reading my posts and sharing your views!! It means a lot.. really!

….I have missed reconnecting with you all through my blog and I apologize !
Its been 3 years now!!
Lot of things happened …. every moment was a learning one….I have started working and earning..I am thankful that I am doing something worth full which at least keeps me out of my bed (four days a week :p)
but one thing was missing …this passion of writing…. connecting with you all lovely people out there… and now that I am back .. with all new thoughts, ideas and drama of course!! 


Now signing off with a promise to catch you guys soon with a crazy post …
 OH, but I haven’t been missing out on all the drama i’d say. You can totally catch me on Instagram for a daily dose of crazy going life @simran_1216 ( For all the days I am not putting a post here)


sharing with you one of my fav quote….especially for all my pretty ladies.

13501912_1039503956134865_991732009808498706_n

Again, thanks for all of your amazing suggestions!

would love to hear from you 🙂

see you soon …. xoxo

Published by

eternalcadence

With free thoughts....without Fear and without hate

2 thoughts on “Time to bounce back”

Leave a Reply

