Mommy :”3 I love you :”3

“If there was a day for everything you have given to me as a mother, it would be Mother’s Day.. everyday. Thanks for always helping me to remember what is important in life… and today it is you! You’re the best! Thanks for all you do”

HAPPY MOTHERS DAY

31b105c27f5248ed8a38b069e099809c

HaPpY MoThErS dAy to all those hardworking, strong, fearless, greatest teacher, beautiful soul, mothers.God Bless them all!!!

“All that I am,or hope to be, I owe to my angel mother. ”

This is my message to all pretty mommies that….. we really love you. You have no idea your love is peace, the calmness of your face heal all our wounds. we are nothing without you. you mean everything to us.

mother quote 4

MOTHER!!! OUR WORLD STARTS  FROM YOU AND ENDS ON YOU

One relationship which is always with us is the one we share with our mothers. They are our guiding force and are responsible for making us who we are. Mothers also shape our lives and our personalities and crediting them for the same is something one should do at every opportunity.

937Yg

I know you bear so much pain for us….that’s why you are a strong person…ask any child in this world…you mean everything to him!!!!!

we owe you so much!!!

644462_10151458992313859_939417594_n

I really love you mumma.. i know sometimes  i do stupid thing which may annoy you…sometimes i behave like a tough stubborn kid ..i ask for things which you know that i am not gonna use in future. But still you get me all those stuff which i want. And may be i have said something that might have hurt you….but believe me i really don’t see my life without you. I could never ask for any other Mother because you are the best.  You work so hard for me…you support me you encourage me….you love me unconditionally…and your love is actually the beautiful expression of God’s serene love….

383759_326121884066329_639810811_n

Yesterday,Today n  tomorrow ….its all about you..and only you…

. I don’t know when you l get to read this…but mumma i really love.. when you laugh loudly on my stupid jokes… i love you when you handle me in my tough time…right now i don’t have words to express my self……… we may have arguments and fights sometimes but you know what you are always right …You know me more than anyone else…You know me better than I know myself!!!. My eyes are closed and  i am  cherishing every precious moments of my life with you.. I have a huge smile on my face and tears rolling down my face.

gfhtry

and you know what..i did my first make up with your lipstick all over my face…and I remember you love watching me messing with you dressing table, wearing your heels and when i was small and use to copy your style …you use hug me tightly as if your never gonna leave me….

485907_10151489267919827_761727452_n

there are so so many things…….

. I am so grateful ..I don’t need God.. because i have you 🙂 you taught me what God exactly is!!

so you are one step ahead..yay !!!

Mumma Your little girl really loves you ❤  i can do anything to make you happy……

One person I can always count on.. no matter what because after all, she’s my mom
well,I haven’t done everything right, I haven’t been the perfect daughter still at the end of the day when I need her, she’s there. I’ve got to say,mothers love is ENDLESS !!!!

Love YOU MummY HaPPY mothers daY!!

946663_571213256242233_1189432686_n
when there is a lot of pain..and I keep quiet….
when I am alone. and i feel like crying….

MOM..I think of you….You make me smile 🙂

It is truely said

God cannot go everywhere so he made MOTHER…

 

Published by

eternalcadence

With free thoughts....without Fear and without hate

2 thoughts on “Mommy :”3 I love you :”3”

Leave a Reply

